Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Blackmail




(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»


TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
I haven't read the other stories yet, but this one was cute. I liked the photos lol.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story - it was one of my sillier ones. Not all of them are light-hearted, but at least the ones in that series. Thanks for reviewing!
2013/12/06 - 19:58

KarenDetroit (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Okay. Where's the insulin?

Author's Response: Too sweet? In this case I recommend a truly dark story I recently read by an unknown author, "Obliviate".
Many thanks for reviewing anyway ;-)
2008/07/08 - 05:37

gabi1791 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
So how many people have suggested a sequel already?? I want to know what number I will have to draw to be your beta ;-) These stories are becoming better and better, it would be sad to stop now!

Author's Response: Keine Bange, es wird ein Sequel geben, spätestens zu Halloween. Und wenn Du feedback als beta geben willst, kontaktiere mich einfach.
2008/05/16 - 04:44

braye27 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Hermione is the cleverest witch of the age! Bravo for her. And a lucky, lucky Snape, too, to have found her.
Beth

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2008/04/30 - 19:15

hermione278 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Sequel?  ;D

Author's Response: Sure. Will you beta?

hermione278's response: Sure! :)
2008/04/13 - 23:18

rons_love (Anonymous )1: One-shot Story
oh... but a sequal would be lovely. =]

Author's Response: :-) I'm affraid there will be one. Eventually. Lately for Halloween.
2008/04/02 - 21:29

mimmom (Signed )1: One-shot Story

aww, how cute.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2008/03/31 - 21:58

FruGal (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Thanks for the funny Easter present. I just got around to reading it. I was reading a LONG fic that I started before Easter. I really enjoy how Hermione knows just the way to manipulate Severus. I can justsee him surrounded by fluffy little bunnies. I'd ask you to write more, but I don't know the first thing about betaing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2008/03/28 - 22:47

FruGal (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Thanks for the funny Easter present. I just got around to reading it. I was reading a LONG fic that I started before Easter. I really enjoy how Hermione knows just the way to manipulate Severus. I can just see him surrounded by fluffy little bunnies. I'd ask you to write more, but I don't know the first thing about betaing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2008/03/28 - 22:46

snitchette (Signed )1: One-shot Story
I love it and I would have asked for a sequel if my english was better. Maybe I should study harder. You're very good for giving motivation.

Author's Response: I take it you are not a native speaker? Well, nor am I. If you want to write, just do it, it is great fun and even greater is the satisfaction when receiving reviews ;-) Oh, and of course there will be a sequel to this one...
2008/03/23 - 13:25

CharmedForce (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Hehehe... what about the stag and hen parties? Or the baby shower? Or, dear lord, meeting the parents?


Author's Response:

You DO know what you are getting yourself into, don't you, my dear? Sequels over sequels, and you will have to beta them ALL!
Hugs from ice-cold Germany, and thanks once more for reviewing the nonsense I write.


2008/03/20 - 11:55

Rubinonyx (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Bunnies, bunnies all around! I see plot bunnies, easter bunnies,... What a wonderful idea! Thanks so much! this story made my day! *giggles*

Author's Response: It was entirely my pleasure!
Thanks for reviewing - reviews are making MY day *g*
2008/03/20 - 11:11

sevfank (Signed )1: One-shot Story
This is great.  i love the bunnies and the pictures - just excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2008/03/19 - 21:07

sunny33 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
LOL very funny !

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2008/03/19 - 19:47

sregner (Signed )1: One-shot Story
That was tooooooo cute, thank you

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2008/03/19 - 09:39

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.