Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Arguments




(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»


TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Lol, love the prompts. I'd have never thought of him being stuck in a coma due to his occlumency shields- brilliant thinking. I liked this little one shot, it'd be a great piece to build more off of! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! For reading as well as for reviewing!
2013/11/19 - 17:54

KarenDetroit (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Silly me, I enjoyed that. Perfect Valentine's Day treat, dark and sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. And if you are in the mood for sweet, try Valentine Mischief ;-)
2013/02/13 - 15:38

deedeebug95 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
loved it!! funny!!I'd paint runes ALL over Snapie poo,,,,,,with chocolate sauce!!!

Author's Response: *beams* Chocolate, yes? Hmm, nice idea!
2012/05/18 - 19:33

tenoh27 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Funny, thanks!

Author's Response: It seems I am in a darker mood nowadays, so thanks for liking this little nonsens fic :-)
2011/05/26 - 10:08

sevibaby (Signed )1: One-shot Story

I will say that this was really good.  It seems that only Granger can argue with Snape to this point. 



Author's Response: Thank you, dear!
2010/03/24 - 11:32

Nerdlee (Signed )1: One-shot Story
That was extremely, satisfyingly amusing. I love your sense of humour. I loved this entire story. Just perfect. Thank you.

~Mia

Author's Response: Always my pleasure. I don't write as much as I used to - at least, not in this universe - but I am glad my stories are still read. And thanks for reviewing!
2009/12/30 - 13:44

Pyttan (Signed )1: One-shot Story

You are really, really good!



Author's Response: Thank you, my dear!
2009/08/07 - 11:30

Bettina (Anonymous )1: One-shot Story
What a superbly twisted, brain-knotting tongue-lashing!


Author's Response: *g*

Thank you!
2009/01/01 - 06:49

luvsev (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Tee he... arguing over whether or not he is alive. This is too good!

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. I figured Snape couldn't resist a good argument ;-)
2008/10/31 - 20:15

Nereide (Signed )1: One-shot Story

Perfectly wonderful! :)



Author's Response: Thank you very much! It was the first challenge prompt I answered, and I am glad it went down well.

Author's Response: Diese story habe ich ursprünglich für einen Wettbewerb geschrieben (challenge entry). Sie hat den dritten oder vierten Platz erreicht, was mich immer noch sehr freut. Und natürlich bin ich froh dass Du die story magst ;-)
2008/07/30 - 14:23

TheBattyDragon (Signed )1: One-shot Story
That was just too funny. Poor Snape.
Thank you so much for sharing, I enjoyed it immensely.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. The story unfolded itself whilst I read the prompt...
2008/05/18 - 19:17

gabi1791 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Hilarious!! (btw: I'm reading all of your stories which I haven't read so far.)

Author's Response: Thanks for doing that - I am so glad you like what I come up with!
2008/05/16 - 02:45

mock_turtle (Signed )1: One-shot Story
:)  :)    :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it
2008/05/07 - 23:17

ofelia (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Nice twist better than the story bought version!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
2008/04/21 - 18:33

Prof M McGonagall (Signed )1: One-shot Story
I liked it.  I loved the humor in the idea that only arguing Snape back to life will work.

Author's Response: Well, we know Snape. He can't resist a good argument ;-)

Thanks for reviewing!
2008/04/12 - 17:39

(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.