Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Caught in The Act




(1) 


braye27 (Signed )1: Chapter 1
"Besides, did you forget what I said to you several years back? If I do not see it, I do not know of it, thus I can deny it."  *Grins*  Precisely.  Every Slytherin firstie should know this before he or she gets to Hogwarts.  Good Lord, these four are a handful!!

Beth


Author's Response: They truly are a handful.

2013/05/27 - 03:09

Tangerine extreme (Anonymous )1: Chapter 1
This story is very old but oh man it makes me laugh out loud - those two trouble makers and then the kids on top of that - so very, very funny! I love it! I wonder if Hermione realizes that Severus doesn't really discipline lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading this.  I wrote these stories so long ago, and it makes me infinitely happy they are still being enjoyed!  You made my day. Thank you. :)
2012/03/18 - 00:32

EverMystique (Signed )1: Chapter 1
Of course, he would lecture them on getting caught, not on proper behavior. LOL.

Author's Response: LOL, I just coudlnt see him actually being upset at what they did, only that they were found out.
2009/03/14 - 11:46

MollysSister (Signed )1: Chapter 1
I dont know if I have ever seen that photo manip before?! It is wonderful. I had no idea you were so talented!

Never give up, never surrender

Author's Response: If you only knew how long it took me to make that damned manipulation LOL.
2008/08/06 - 14:37

kimjo2 (Signed )1: Chapter 1
the purebloods were right!  all this muggleness is BAD for the wizarding world!!  loooking forward to the next installment.  thanks so much!

2008/07/17 - 17:53

Morsmordre (Signed )1: Chapter 1
Great Picture!

Author's Response: Thanks.  After I finished it, I looked at it often.  It was neat to have something to look at and "see" those two trouble makers.
2008/05/11 - 16:32

Arabella Bloodgood (Signed )1: Chapter 1
I can't believe he only punished them for being caught not for what they did.   Bloody brilliant.  Is that the reason left the room?  You are so good at writing these stories.   Very well done.  Untill next time.  Tamara

Author's Response: LOL, well, Severus is a Slytherin after all, I figured he'd be more upset at them getting caught than anything they did.
2008/04/21 - 09:01

snivellusgirl (Signed )1: Chapter 1
that group could cause more trouble than the golden trio i think!  how funny!  it's nice to read something that is so lighthearted and enjoyable for a change!

Author's Response: I don't like writing too much angst.  RL is bad enough, the last thing I want is to write something with ongoing depressing themes.
2007/03/05 - 16:51

Maddy Riddle (Signed )1: Chapter 1
*giggles* They are cute!


Author's Response: I had fun writing this one.  Did you read the one before this?  It's closer to the end of Long Wait.  This is the third installment.

Maddy Riddle's response:

Yes, I read it. But now I realised that I forgot to review it. oops. *blushes*

Since I'm writing here... I like it too. I guess I was in a hurry to keep reading the next part. (I left Lestrange Days for today... I'll be reviewing that one as soon as I read it). 



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that one too.  I just wanted to make sure that if you were going to read the entire series you got to see that one too, since that's where Kat came into the picture.
2006/07/13 - 01:17

queenp (Signed )1: Chapter 1
*giggle* I still love Osiris...CROK is a wonderful group....I love it...

Author's Response: I wish I had Osiris here with me sometimes. He's good comic relief. Thanks for the review!
2005/07/27 - 20:10

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.