Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for 'Til We Have Faces




(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»


Bindi (Signed )17: Voyage of the Dawn Treader
I hope this story will be finished!!!!!!!
2017/10/08 - 19:04

Bindi (Signed )9: Perelandra
I am finding this story fascinating.
2017/10/08 - 18:22

roni0811 (Signed )14: The Problem of Pain
love it....
2017/06/19 - 02:12

roni0811 (Signed )13: That Hideous Strength
Arthus arrived home at the wrong time!! Suprise know protection, was abe to hold voldmort from the burrow.. wondering the background story of what missing & that we don't know about.. Love the suspense of the plot...
2017/06/18 - 23:48

roni0811 (Signed )12: Allegory of Love
Love dogeball as a kid!! great chapter: like  severus are teaching the kids learning how to be a fighters.. wish more stories has the kids learning how to fight & the mind games, too!!
2017/06/18 - 23:23

roni0811 (Signed )10: Present Concerns
love molly's personality: only know she was a powerful witch, cool she a figher( knowledge as a nfrom Arthur). She woukd made a goodcurse breaker!!
2017/06/18 - 19:17

roni0811 (Signed )3: Pilgrim's Regress
Love the plot: it's just beginning to heat up.... Great writing!!
2017/06/18 - 18:26

roni0811 (Signed )1: Shadowlands
Onward to read what next!!
2017/06/18 - 17:55

gluten free diet (Anonymous )6: Surprised By Joy
You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart. gluten free diet https://plus.google.com/104555523324784681309/about
2014/01/09 - 21:36

laurenhermione (Signed )17: Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Fantastic, this story has had me on the edge of my seat, i hope you update soon, can't wait to read more chapters. xxx
2011/07/27 - 19:15

pathseeker (Signed )17: Voyage of the Dawn Treader
This is fantastic! I am so sorry you haven't added more, but I have truly enjoyed this! Please finish it--I'm on pins and needles wanting Arthur and Molly to live! And Severus to live through the final battle so he and Hermione can be together, too...
2011/06/16 - 15:15

mimmom (Signed )17: Voyage of the Dawn Treader
oh please tell me you won't abandon this story!!!  I look forward to updates!
2011/02/12 - 12:15

mimmom (Signed )16: The Screwtape Letters
wow, this is getting more and more interesting.  I like that Professor Trelawny is not as she appears.  I love that Snape took a sandwich.  ROFL.  Fun story.  I hope the Weasleys can be saved!
2011/02/12 - 10:17

mimmom (Signed )13: That Hideous Strength
wow, that is a horrible curse.  Excellent chapter. 
2011/02/11 - 21:43

mimmom (Signed )12: Allegory of Love
Oh I loved the dodgeball reference.  I started suspect it was coming just a little way before it did.  Really made me laugh, though.  I love that movie.

The giant panda makes me think of a game on Wii Fit in which there is a balance game that requires you to try to head soccer balls.  You have to avoid shoes and panda heads.  We made a Mii that looks like Snape and every now and then he throws shoes and panda heads at us.  This makes us laugh a lot!

Wow, can't wait to read the next bit and see what's happened at the Burrow.
2011/02/11 - 21:23

(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.