Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for A Child's Eyes




(1) 


loreen77 (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
Lovely. Thank you for sharing. 
2017/06/03 - 08:56

mick42 (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
So lovely, thank you. xxxxxxxx
2014/10/07 - 06:27

EverMystique (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
Love the truths hidden amongst simple words. Children really do see the things we've long-since forgotten.

Elura
2009/02/08 - 20:11

StormySkize (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes

Very, very lovely. I remember picking dandelions as a little girl and giving the bouquet of 'flowers' to my mother. I never thought of them as weeds! Children really do 'see' things differently and maybe that's a good thing!




 


2008/06/25 - 19:35

Arabella Bloodgood (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
This reminds me of my youth and playing outside.  I think I will take my son to a park with woods and tell him about it.  Thanks. Beautiful.

Tamara
2008/04/08 - 07:47

Bella Snape (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
That was lovely.  I got a poem that's published, I'm thinking of putting it on here soon though.  I love poetry.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!  Thanks!  :)
2006/07/25 - 03:16

KiraAlexia (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
Nice. I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks!  :)
2005/10/26 - 19:27

deviantauthor (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
This was wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
2005/08/18 - 17:43

gardengrrl13 (Anonymous )1: A Child's Eyes
That is a beautiful poem. It speaks very true of children, and it made me smile this early morn.
*big grin* GG

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote that one quite a few years ago for a friends baby. Glad you enjoyed it! :)
2005/05/25 - 07:27

gardengrrl13 (Anonymous )1: A Child's Eyes
That is a beautiful poem. It speaks very true of children, and it made me smile this early morn.
*big grin* GG

Author's Response: :)
2005/05/25 - 07:27

notsosaintly (Signed )1: A Child's Eyes
Now I'm kicking myself for constantly nagging my kids not to play in the dirt.

Author's Response: *giggle* Not to worry! I'm sure they snuck some playing in the dirt in there somewhere! :)
2005/04/05 - 13:52

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.