Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Catspaws




(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»


mistresscosmos (Signed )19: Chapter Nineteen
I do hope you'll update soon. 
2017/04/18 - 06:53

PlaidPooka (Signed )19: Chapter Nineteen
I've always loved this story, Doomie, and it was such a nice surprise to see more of it!  But I'm terribly greedy.  Write more! :)

Author's Response: Workin' on it, Pookers! 
2016/12/07 - 16:43

PlaidPooka (Signed )10: Chapter Ten
A comment from a Plaidpooka, about a plaid pooka! :D  I've always loved this story.  So happy you are working on it again.

Author's Response: A nod to one of my dearest fanfic friends.  I'm working on the final chapter.
2016/12/07 - 01:12

mick42 (Signed )19: Chapter Nineteen
The Malfoy clan is doing fine,who would have thought Severus loves cake so much.
2016/09/24 - 01:52

azulkan2 (Signed )19: Chapter Nineteen
Absolutely great to see this story updated. Looking forward to more.
2016/09/17 - 00:29

Sandra (Anonymous )19: Chapter Nineteen
Doomspark!  So glad to see a new chapter in your wonderful story. I was just trying to remember where I was when you first posted it - I've moved 4 times in 10 years!  I'm looking forward to more chapters whenever you manage to post them.  Happy writing and take care.
2016/09/02 - 06:32

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )10: Chapter Ten
Hmm... I'm not sure that I've hard of a pooka before? And wtf is Harry doing back, the little creeper. 
2016/08/30 - 22:44

Persevero (Signed )19: Chapter Nineteen
Triplets! Nice job sir - though I notice you didn't have Lucius attend the birth. Wizarding tradition?

Author's Response: More like they came early and caught everyone by surprise.
2016/08/29 - 03:14

Persevero (Signed )3: Chapter Three
Looong time since I read this entertaining storyr. One thing - I'm not usually fussy about Britpickiness, but I didn't even know the expression 'crapshoot'.
2016/08/28 - 19:34

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )4: Chapter Four
Hmm..a pony is not at all what I'd have expected either! Lol
2016/08/05 - 23:15

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )3: Chapter Three
Again, trying to keep track of animals here, but I'd also thought Filch and Pomfrey would be an awful match lol. 
2016/07/20 - 23:56

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )1: Chapter One
Hmm, I'm having a little trouble keeping all the animals straight, but hopefully out won't matter too much as the story progresses. We'll have to see where this goes! :)
2016/07/19 - 22:57

Tatiana (Anonymous )18: Chapter Eighteen
Nice story. Not sure if you are still writing this, but I would like to see where it goes.
2016/05/20 - 17:34

Tatiana (Anonymous )18: Chapter Eighteen
Nice story. Not sure if you are still writing this, but I would like to see where it goes.
2016/05/20 - 17:34

DawnEB (Signed )18: Chapter Eighteen
I've had to go back and reread the entirity of this revised version of the story.  I thoroughly enjoy your writing, so it was hardly a hardship.

Glad to see Crooks and Duster back, relatively unharmed, and await the new-look school and old-style machinations of the familiars within it.
2016/01/31 - 05:15

(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.