Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Idiot's Repose




(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»


kass42 (Signed )9: Nine
I love how you write this pair!
2017/06/25 - 20:23

Clara Songthrush (Signed )9: Nine
Very nice! (for the record, Poppy's infirmary and Severus' infirmity are two different things...)
2017/05/25 - 08:47

deejay (Anonymous )9: Nine
I have always enjoyed your stories. I wanted to check Ashwinder to see if I missed any and got a message that the site was disabled!! I hope none of your work was lost.
2017/05/23 - 23:53

loreen77 (Signed )9: Nine
Yippee, just as fun the second time around.  But sadly it's an hour past my bedtime and I got to work tomorrow. Thank you for sharing your wonderful story that's so great that I stayed up late reading it again!!
2017/05/19 - 21:35

loreen77 (Signed )1: One
 I've already read this over at Ashwinder.  But was so happy to see it posted here also  that I decided to enjoy it a second time and leave you more happy reviews. The idea of being trapped frozen inside one's own body is truly horrifying. It's the stuff of nightmares as far as I'm concerned. 
2017/05/19 - 20:35

ijJOCVmZc8 (Anonymous )1: One
Criminy. Alex Smith seems to be reverting back to timid land. We will see how AZ goes, and I sure hope we keep up the deeper routes to clear out the underneath, but I fear that teams may start loading up the box again in an attempt to stall our running game and our checkdowns. I think Ma78&nghami#n21n;s absence really hurt the offense last game, as Crabs was up to his old non-ability to get off the line clean self. He seems to get frustrated by physical corners.
2017/03/28 - 12:43

ladyljd (Signed )9: Nine
Well that was nice.  Abrupt but nice.  Sorry to see you giving up on Potterverse story telling.  Good luck with your writing.
2017/03/27 - 12:25

Sampdoria (Signed )9: Nine
Such a wonderful story. Well plotted and well written as always:-)
2017/03/27 - 03:20

mick42 (Signed )9: Nine
A lovely ending, thank you.
2017/03/24 - 12:07

mikimoto (Signed )9: Nine
It is nice to see everyone with a hope and a future... and a bit of peace and calm.  Thanks so much for sharing your imagination with us.
2017/03/23 - 08:51

Severus00 (Signed )8: Eight
I am enjoying this story a lot. Thank you for sharing it 
2017/03/13 - 21:26

HBAR (Signed )8: Eight
Been reading this while under the weather, so lack of reviews for other chapters has nothing to do with the story and everything to do with me being tired and lazy.  I love that her potion worked and that they have a budding relationship forming.  I do think the direct approach is best with these two.  If there are too many misunderstandings, you would need a lot more than a couple chapters to resolve this thing.  Not that I'm complaining about more chapters ...
2017/03/13 - 10:11

HBAR (Signed )2: Two
Poor Severus!  Being in the dark and not being able to communicate must be maddening.  Still, I hope it works out well in the end.
2017/03/13 - 02:44

HBAR (Signed )1: One
Oh no!  If he is buried alive this would surely be a shorter story, right?  Right?!  Sigh.  Could someone just get Poppy so Severus (and I) can rest easier?  Glad to see another new story from you!
2017/03/13 - 02:34

mick42 (Signed )8: Eight
 I don't think Hermione will put up too much of a fight.
2017/03/10 - 01:48

(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.