Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Idiot's Repose




(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»


TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )9: Nine
Aww, yea for a happy ending for our poor potions master! He definitely moved faster than I figured he would Lol.
I know you said you'll likely not be writing anymore potterverse fics, but I'd love it if you considered adding to this (or a short sequel) in the future! I'd love to hear all about his potions for George, and maybe even see a friendship develop there as well. Thank you for sharing your story with us!
2018/07/19 - 12:09

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )7: Seven
Yay!! He's finally able to tell Potter to sod off, or Neville to stop blathering about his plant, or tell Hermione her loves the voices she uses when she reads to him. ❤
2018/07/19 - 11:52

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )6: Six
Hmm.. I'm left with the ongoing curiosity I what, exactly, is  Hermione's big project? I wonder if they managed to find a journal of Snape's (potions notes, not a personal journal) that described what he'd previously made and taken that's landed him in this predicament?
2018/07/19 - 11:44

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )5: Five
Poor Snape, falling slowly for Hermione but unable to do a damn thing about it. Or anything else.
Hope he's brought out of it soon!
2018/07/19 - 10:18

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )1: One
Yes!! I've been looking for this storey for ages! I started reading it a good while ago then lost it apparently. All I could remember was Snape lying, dying, on a pile of bodies.
This chapter stuck in my head for a very long time. I can't wait to finally see what happens to our hero!
2018/07/19 - 09:45

the dragon and the rose (Signed )9: Nine
I absolutely loved this one, what a great story! 
2018/04/24 - 08:56

kimjo2 (Signed )9: Nine
Pookamypooka!!  Loved it!  Thanks so much
2018/01/30 - 22:34

roni0811 (Signed )9: Nine
love all the scence!! great scence with minevra... 
2017/11/03 - 05:52

roni0811 (Signed )4: Four
well  hermione is taking over- so happy to read this chapie!!see a one sided friendship blossoming.. onward to see what nextr..
2017/11/03 - 05:32

Is (Anonymous )9: Nine
Lovely !
2017/10/31 - 04:01

Kendra (Anonymous )8: Eight
Great place to order cheap soccer jersey xxl by Paypal. cheap ray allen jersey
2017/08/20 - 08:47

kass42 (Signed )9: Nine
I love how you write this pair!
2017/06/25 - 20:23

Clara Songthrush (Signed )9: Nine
Very nice! (for the record, Poppy's infirmary and Severus' infirmity are two different things...)
2017/05/25 - 08:47

deejay (Anonymous )9: Nine
I have always enjoyed your stories. I wanted to check Ashwinder to see if I missed any and got a message that the site was disabled!! I hope none of your work was lost.
2017/05/23 - 23:53

loreen77 (Signed )9: Nine
Yippee, just as fun the second time around.  But sadly it's an hour past my bedtime and I got to work tomorrow. Thank you for sharing your wonderful story that's so great that I stayed up late reading it again!!
2017/05/19 - 21:35

(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.