Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Baby's Got The Blues




(1) 


orm irian (Signed )2: Part II
The wrap-up was getting too syrupy, then 'Milena and Marcus, to their mother’s horror, became hightly successful beaters'  HAHAHA! just what was needed there.A very nice story. I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoyed writing the twins. In my imagination Hermione is nearly unflappable, but imagining her children high up on brooms ...
2016/06/11 - 13:29

braye27 (Signed )2: Part II
Thank you for this wonderful story and their "happily ever after".  It's been a treat to follow Mr and Mrs Snape as their lives settled in and they became best friends and true lovers.  Their children- two girls and two boys- made for a very happy family.

Beth


Author's Response: Thank you!
2016/06/10 - 18:13

braye27 (Signed )1: Part I
This first chapter is delightful!  Hermione cracked me up when she told Severus that she trusted his "silly" wand waving.  And I was thrilled when she hugged him and told him to take care.

Now I'm off to see how everything goes at the Manor.

Beth


Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
2016/06/10 - 17:32

Sampdoria (Signed )2: Part II
I adore this story and have had a wonderful time reading it. Thank you so much for writing and sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you!
2016/06/09 - 07:24

mick42 (Signed )2: Part II
Thankyou for this lovely story, I love the way you allowed them to grow together naturally, it was a nice change from instant passion.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! Instant passion is well and good and I have read a lot of believable stories about it, but in my imagination I feel they need time away from being pupil and teacher for an equal relationship.
2016/06/07 - 02:24

kimjo2 (Signed )1: Part I
I can`t wait for the next installment.  Loved this one.  Thanks so much

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! The next part is already through the queue and pending for posting.
2016/05/31 - 19:02

graymaid (Anonymous )1: Part I
Fun start; looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you, the next part will be up soon.
2016/05/21 - 23:46

WickedlyWanton (Signed )1: Part I
And, so.  When will your next update be?  I need it soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your reveiw! The next and final update is already in queue, but since about two weeks the queue has not moved an inch. I do hope that everyone at TPP is all right.
2016/05/18 - 19:44

Prisoner24601 (Signed )1: Part I
Good thus far :-)

Author's Response: Thank you!
2016/04/25 - 17:54

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )1: Part I
Lol, the little buggers duo want to come on their own timing, don't they? Curious to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you!
2016/04/23 - 23:02

DasiyMoo (Signed )1: Part I
Great pacing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next part should be up soon.
2016/04/14 - 05:59

sydney73588 (Signed )1: Part I
Waiting for part 2. Great story

Author's Response: Thank you! The second part is in queue.
2016/04/08 - 18:14

Who (Signed )1: Part I
I eagerly look forward to more of this!

Author's Response: Thank you!
2016/03/30 - 00:56

orlando switch (Signed )1: Part I
Intersting first half of your story. Hope the queu will speed up so the second half will be available soon - I even googled if you had published it somewhere else already but you hadn't..

Author's Response: Thank you! TPP will always be the first place for me to place a HP-story.
2016/03/29 - 16:44

mick42 (Signed )1: Part I
Babys! they have no sense of timing, no matter what the disaster fire, flood,earthquake, tsunami, war, volcanic eruptions, invasion from outer space, it doesn't matter, some poor woman will be yelling ''my water just broke''. A very interesting story, I'm looking forward to the second half.

Author's Response: Thank you! The last part is in queue.
2016/03/27 - 06:33

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.