Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Masques




(1) 


Répliques de montres rolex (Anonymous )1: Masques
[b][url=https://www.twingymapparel.com/dir/]breitling chronomat b01 automatic tourbillon[/url][/b][b][url=https://www.twingymapparel.com/dir/]breitling chronomat b01 automatic tourbillon[/url][/b][b][url=https://www.twingymapparel.com/dir/]watches online cheap rate[/url][/b] [b][url=https://www.twingymapparel.com/dir/]swiss watches under 1000 euro[/url][/b] [b][url=https://www.twingymapparel.com/dir/]swiss luxury watches online india[/url][/b]

swiss watches under 1000 euro
swiss luxury watches online india

2018/06/18 - 06:01

Big Bang 38mm Hublot klockor - Visa Stor Val av Hublot Big B (Anonymous )1: Masques
[b][url=https://preferreddentistry.com/newindex]replica rolex datejust 2[/url][/b][b][url=https://preferreddentistry.com/newindex]breitling prices south africa[/url][/b][b][url=https://preferreddentistry.com/newindex]top 10 swiss watch brands[/url][/b] [b]breitling super avenger replica vs real[/b] [b][url=https://preferreddentistry.com/newindex]watches online ukraine[/url][/b]

breitling super avenger replica vs real
watches online ukraine

2018/06/16 - 16:25

australian swiss replica watches (Anonymous )1: Masques
[b][url=https://kidwarm.com/newindex]australian swiss replica watches[/url][/b][b]swiss watches for sale on ebay[/b][b][url=https://kidwarm.com/newindex]g shock watches online sale india[/url][/b] [b][url=https://kidwarm.com/newindex]swiss watches brands[/url][/b] [b][url=https://kidwarm.com/newindex]cheap replica hublot watches uk[/url][/b]

swiss watches brands
cheap replica hublot watches uk

2017/08/27 - 10:15

cheap nba 2k17 mt (Anonymous )1: Masques
You did a good job . cheap nba 2k17 mt https://nba2kupdates.wordpress.com/2016/08/08/nba-2k17-game-will-add-new-game-modes/
2016/09/08 - 21:59

magritte (Signed )1: Masques
Thoroughly enjoyed this! Thanks for posting. I really appreciated the resolution and Hermione's explanation of how her new two selves interacted and melded in her own brain. I do love the nerdy magic stuff. 
2015/10/10 - 06:49

mistresscosmos (Signed )1: Masques
A beautiful journey. I can't write put into words how wonderful this short story is. It goes beyond my current vocabulary, immediately after reading it. All I can offer you is: very well done.
2015/10/04 - 09:44

breastlady (Signed )1: Masques
I loved it Ladymage Samiko! I am glad you went the directions you went so that it wasn't at all cliche'. It was an old idea but original and magical! Hermione benefited and Severus learned a lesson that benefitted them both.  I really like that she and Severus didn't have a big fight but that she handled him as she had learned to do as Sage.  She learned to control her temper to her great advantage.  I also have a more friendly feeling toward the Malfoys. I really liked the idea that Hermione saw Lady Sage as who she would be if she had been born a pureblood and accepted it without judgement. It just is what it is. I liked what I learned about purebloods. Everyone won in this story. I do hope Severus wasn't required to brew anything too Dark or nasty for Lucius. I was feeling rather sad before I read this story. I've been really sad about Ms_Figg, but you really cheered me up.  Thank you. Your writing skills and story telling gifts are excellent. 
2015/09/20 - 14:38

m eggar (Signed )1: Masques
Just a quick thank you for a great story. Both characters were kept believable and the story itself kept me amused, and reading, to the end.
2015/09/17 - 02:53

Jinxie (Signed )1: Masques
Lovely story. Beautifully written. Thanks for sharing!
2015/09/14 - 04:53

Pieredaes Muse (Signed )1: Masques
Thank you for sharing this with us! I absolutely loved every bit of it--definitely my favorite variation on the Pygmalion story. 
2015/09/11 - 18:23

fifiotoole (Signed )1: Masques
Great story. Lots of interesting ideas ..
2015/09/10 - 16:28

Sampdoria (Signed )1: Masques
I loved it, even if I think Severus got off way to easy after making that bet about her. It was a cruel, careless and obnoxious thing to do and I am still somewhat mad at him. But, on the other side, excellent plot and brilliantly written and I got my much needed happy ending so I guess I forgive him anyway:-))

Author's Response: He did, I agree.  Hermione had a lot of anger that never really got dealt with properly; I just couldn't manage it, and it bugs me, too.
2015/09/08 - 18:46

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.