Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In

Reviews for Contract Renewal


vEnTDWL5 (Anonymous )1: Oneshot
. . .. . . that I belong in Ravenclaw!Said Ravenclaw, “We’ll teach those whose iltnnligeece is surest.” scored me:95% Ravenclaw,88% Hufflepuff,69% Gryffindor,49% Slytherin. More MMADfanHP Fanfic ResourcesWordPress BlogrollSearch this SiteSearch for:Email Subscription to MMADfan's BlogEnter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. (Or, for WordPress.com users, log in to WordPress and refresh this page.)Join 28 other followersFeeds Recent PostsRecent Comments on on on Dianne on on on Our Mirror of ErisedFor lovers of AU HP fanfic and rare pairs.Where I archive my downloadable fics of all ratings.All friendly adult fans of AU HP fanfic and uncommon noncanon 'ships welcome!
2015/11/27 - 01:24

snapify52 (Signed )1: Oneshot
"If you kiss me like that again..." :)
2014/10/03 - 17:14

duj (Signed )1: Oneshot
TBH, I think sacking her because he loves her would be dishonourable (which he isn't). If he can't work with her because of love, he should resign. Why should *she* lose her job because of his feelings?

Author's Response: You have a good point.  We all do things we're not proud of.  I think if he had gone through with it he'd have regretted it.
2014/09/01 - 18:53

HBAR (Signed )1: Oneshot
Well, this pretty much sums up how ridiculously stubborn they both are.  I am pleased that the resolution didn't follow a mound of angst.  Still once the initial kissing is over, I hope she gives him hell for nearly ruining her career just to avoid his feelings. :)

Author's Response: Knowing Hermione, he won't get off with just a small scolding.
2014/08/31 - 14:37

amr (Signed )1: Oneshot
This is great; Severus simply having so little romantic confidence and his fear of repeating the Lily fiasco both ring true.  But my big question is:  was the "you were right" slip in Severus's handwriting, or Hermione's?  The first would be sweetly funny; the second would be hilarious--and also show that matters had progressed to the point that she could slip a note into the packet.

Author's Response: Lol.  It was Severus, but I agree that had it been Hermione's handwriting that would have been funny.  Of course even without it being her note, their relationship is moving along beautifully.
2014/08/22 - 13:41

mick42 (Signed )1: Oneshot
A very good use of the prompt. thank you. 

Author's Response: Thanks!  I couldn't resist it when I saw it.
2014/08/22 - 06:13

Allyll (Signed )1: Oneshot
Lovely and sweet! Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Awww thanks.
2014/08/21 - 06:32

Bentwaters (Signed )1: Oneshot
So cute and sweet. And the touch of "salty" with Lucius is just perfection. Love it.

Author's Response: I love Lucius and thought it would be fun to include him.
2014/08/21 - 04:45

Minerva (Signed )1: Oneshot
Wonderful, thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.
2014/08/21 - 00:04

On his terms (Signed )1: Oneshot
Very believable & nicely told wee tale. Glad it had a happy ending, but it would have been so easy for them both to mess it up... 

Author's Response: They came pretty close to mucking it up, right?  Thankfully it worked out. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
2014/08/20 - 22:24

PHONELADY (Signed )1: Oneshot
awww that was cute thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
2014/08/20 - 14:23


Please Leave a Review

Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review

Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.