Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for A Revelation Beyond Words




(1) 


The SSHG Fic Awards (Anonymous )1: A drabble in seven parts
Congratulations! This story/art has been nominated for the 2014 SSHG Fan Fic Awards in the category of "Best Drama." A complete list of nominations for each category will be posted on 2 February 2015.

Our award site is sshg-ficawards.livejournal.com Please advise the mods if you do not wish to accept this nomination.

You can also find us on facebook in the closed group "The SSHG Fic Awards."

Have an awesome day!

SSHGFicAward Mods
(TycheSong, AraeOfSomething & Wildcard_fic)
2015/02/01 - 10:35

Mafer_Potter (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
“And I’ll help,” hahaha, adorable! Nice job!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it made you laugh.
2014/08/06 - 15:09

anoesis (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
Phew! Bit of a rollercoaster, this one! I was a bit worried about poor Cal, until he proved himself more concerned about the antique dress then his absconding fiancÚ.

Author's Response: Cal's priorities were skewed. It was to be expected, though; this was going to be a marriage of convenience. Fortunately, Happily Ever After finally got up the nerve.
2014/04/18 - 05:20

braye27 (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
Thank the gods Severus found his voice before it was too late!  Silly man.

This made me laugh out loud:
She blinked. “I’ll go and change at once.”
“And I’ll help,” added Severus.
It made me think of the old "Shake'n Bake" commercials on TV when I was a kid.

Well done!!!
Beth


Author's Response: Ha! I remember those commercials too! Now you've planted the idea in my head. :-) Thanks for taking the time to comment, Beth.
2014/03/27 - 10:35

debjunk (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
This was lovely.  Thank heavens he didn't wait any longer.  Hermione was acting rashly.  Good thing she was saved by Severus.

Author's Response: They were both equally silly! Which means they are perfect for one another. :-) Thanks for taking the time to comment, deb!
2014/03/12 - 22:55

HBAR (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
Thank goodness Severus showed up, even if his timing is not ideal.  Of course, the near miss is what makes these situations enjoyable.  I am glad that she is walking out on Cal and not someone else.  Since I don't know him, I really don't have to feel much sympathy.  Although I did feel a teensy bit bad for him when I laughed at this:

She blinked. “I’ll go and change at once.”

“And I’ll help,” added Severus.


Author's Response: He is his own worst enemy, I think. Thanks for your review!
2014/02/27 - 21:22

articcat621 (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
oh Severus, opening up just in the nick of time! well done!

Author's Response: He can't believe anyone could love him, you see. Thanks for coming over and reviewing!
2014/02/26 - 09:30

Phyllidia (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
So much story said with so few words.  Well done! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I really like the challenge of a drabble. Thanks for stopping by!
2014/02/21 - 23:24

QuarterBloodedWitch (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
This is a good place to start a full sized story. 

Author's Response: You're right! But I think I'll leave it here anyway. Thanks for your review!
2014/02/21 - 16:58

QuarterBloodedWitch (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
This is a good place to start a full sized story. 

Author's Response: Don't tempt me! I have enough WIPs as it is. Thanks for the review!
2014/02/21 - 16:55

mick42 (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
Better late than never Severus, thank goodness he got there in time,  Cal's life would have been just as much a misery, as Hermione's and Severus', had they married.

Author's Response: I figured he would fight a war with himself until the very last second. Thanks for your review!
2014/02/20 - 23:23

sunny33 (Signed )1: A drabble in seven parts
Poor Cal, lucky Sev! Just in time. :)

Author's Response: So true!
2014/02/20 - 13:30

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.