Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Soul Searching




(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»


Ljpjcg (Signed )6: Chapter 6
 ❤️love❤️love❤️love❤️  what an enjoyable story!  Unique plot, lots of mystery, sweet romance and just plain lovely. 
2016/02/04 - 05:57

Ljpjcg (Signed )6: Chapter 6
 ❤️love❤️love❤️love❤️  what an enjoyable story!  Unique plot, lots of mystery, sweet romance and just plain lovely. 
2016/02/04 - 05:57

Ljpjcg (Signed )2: Chapter 2
So many tantalizing and intriguing tidbits you've packed into these two chapters.  I know I've read this already but it's seems as fresh and new as the first time. 
2016/02/04 - 04:59

Ms_Anthrop (Signed )6: Chapter 6
What a really lovely story- the premise had me laughing, and it's certainly not one I've read before. Fun stuff! Just a really lovely mixture of humour, angst and HEA.
2015/05/16 - 17:23

Ljpjcg (Signed )1: Chapter 1
I left a few comments on FF but I had to chime in here and let you know I loved this story. 

Author's Response: Thank you : ) I have seen your reviews on FF, but I thought I'd respond here since I see you've read a few of my other stories.  I'm so glad that you enjoyed this enough to explore my other fics.  Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!  It truly means a lot : )
2014/02/03 - 00:45

jadecadence (Signed )6: Chapter 6
epilogue...!
2013/10/11 - 10:46

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )6: Chapter 6
Nice work with the prompt. I enjoyed the story very much.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for all your reviews!
2013/07/10 - 09:05

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )5: Chapter 5
Love the explanation of the "curse" here. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you : )  It took a bit of research to come up with the "curse", but I thought it would be interesting to use mythology that you don't often see in Snape/Hermione fanfiction.
2013/07/10 - 08:55

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )4: Chapter 4
Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you : )
2013/07/10 - 08:43

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )3: Chapter 3

Ah, Ron's finally on to something here. I like his intuition to ask Padma for help. Also, I like the flashbacks. :)



Author's Response: I thought the flashbacks would be a good way to give the reader a bit of a Hermione/Snape fix before they come face to face again, so I'm glad you enjoyed it : )  It was fun throwing Padma into the mix, especially as she isn't a character who appears much in the books.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!
2013/07/10 - 08:28

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )2: Chapter 2
Nice chapter. I liked the interaction with Ron and Krishna

Author's Response: I definitely had the most fun writing the dialogue between those two. Poor Ron's like a deer in headlights. Thank you for reading and reviewing : )
2013/07/10 - 08:16

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )1: Chapter 1
Intriguing beginning.

Author's Response: I'm glad it caught your attention : ).  Thank you for reading and reviewing!
2013/07/10 - 08:05

OzRatbag2 (Signed )6: Chapter 6
Lovely, and with Krishna pulling the strings it couldn't end any other way. :)

No as long as Ron and Severus don't manage to cock it up, then it surely is, 'Mission Accomplished!'

Author's Response: I suppose you never can tell with men, but I think they've finally managed to figure it out lol.  Thank you for reading and all of your reviews!
2013/06/30 - 18:52

OzRatbag2 (Signed )5: Chapter 5
I really do like Ron in this story. He's grown up, albeit with a good swift kick from Krishna and learnt that he'd been holding on to his torch for too long. Bit like Severus and Lily I suppose. ;)

As to what Severus might wish to do to him, well, I'll just have to click to find out. :)

Author's Response: Ron definitely isn't nearly the petulant teen he used to be, though perhaps he needed a bit of that petulance to inspire him to get to the bottom of things lol. And there's usually no telling with Severus...  Thank you for reading and reviewing : )
2013/06/30 - 18:19

Minerva (Signed )6: Chapter 6
Wonderful, thank you so much for this story! I found the efforts of Ron and Krishna hard to believe at first but you made it a very enjoyable and believable read.

Author's Response: I'm ao glad you enjoyed it!  I knew Ron as a matchmaker was a hard sell, but I couldn't resist the challenge.  Thank you for reading and reviewing : )
2013/06/28 - 07:37

(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.