Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Familiar Familiars




(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»


mick42 (Signed )1: A One-Shot
Lilliana isn't the only one that can "hoodwink" Severus {and Hermione and everyone else for that matter} I love it when Luna gets her way, it always leads to a happy ever after for all concerned.  

Author's Response: Hehehe thank you!  I love Luna.  She's one of my favourite characters in literature, and such a joy to write! :)
2013/05/23 - 02:33

phoenix (Signed )1: A One-Shot
LOL. I love it. I always thought Luna was not as looney as everyone said

Author's Response: Thank you!  I adore Luna!  She's both a challenge and a joy to write. :)
2013/05/20 - 13:07

anoesis (Signed )1: A One-Shot
That's such a sweet idea. I just love that Luna was willing to trade a Life Debt for her friends' happiness!

Author's Response: It seems so very Luna-like to do that, don't you think?  Thanks for the review! :)
2013/05/07 - 14:19

HBAR (Signed )1: A One-Shot
This is exactly what I love about Luna.  Very cute story.

Author's Response: Thank you!  I couldn't agree more about Luna: I adore her.  Thanks for the review! :D
2013/05/07 - 12:11

madhatter24 (Signed )1: A One-Shot
This is very cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!  Glad you enjoyed it. :D
2012/09/13 - 17:33

NargleHunter (Signed )1: A One-Shot
Very cute ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you!  So glad you enjoyed it. :)
2012/08/31 - 19:33

peskipiksi (Signed )1: A One-Shot
Oh, how lovely! Really enjoyed this :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D
2012/08/15 - 05:45

snitchette (Signed )1: A One-Shot
Luna's always been more clever than everyone give her credit.

Author's Response: Oh, indeed she has!  I love writing Luna! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: Oh, indeed she has!  I love writing Luna! :)  Thanks for reviewing!
2012/08/07 - 12:50

tenoh27 (Signed )1: A One-Shot
Fun and lovely, and leave it to Luna to be a great matchmaker all around. Many thanks.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, Luna would probably be a fabulous matchmaker! :D
2012/08/06 - 10:04

MsTree (Signed )1: A One-Shot

That's it? That's all there is? Where's the rest of it? What happened in the intervening six months? Were there kittens? How did Luna become a Slytherin anyhow? *grin* I'm serious, by the way, about the shortness of this fic. I need more from you than this. ^_~



Author's Response: Well, given that I have two longer fics due for exchanges and fests at the end of this month, I don't have time to write more than drabbles at the moment.  Thanks for reviewing! :)
2012/08/05 - 17:17

Sampdoria (Signed )1: A One-Shot
I am quite sure that the only reason Luna was not sorted into Slytherin is that the sorting hat knew the Slytherins were not strong enough to handle a Luna:-)) For that case, neither were Gryffindor.

Author's Response: Is anyone really strong enough to handle a Luna?!  She sneaks right past your defence while you're busy thinking how odd she is. ;)  Thanks for the review! :D
2012/08/05 - 08:59

Minerva (Signed )1: A One-Shot
Thank Merlin Luna is so clever! Thank you for just the right story for a lazy Sunday afternoon after putting the dishes away before people begin to arrive for coffee ...

Author's Response: LOL, thank you for the lovely review!  I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D
2012/08/05 - 06:29

cenicienta (Signed )1: A One-Shot
You made me laugh. That was cute as a kitten!

Author's Response: Hehehe, thanks!  Glad you liked! :D
2012/08/05 - 02:09

Pennfana (Signed )1: A One-Shot
*chuckle* Leave it to Luna!  Nicely done, lin.

Author's Response: Hee!  Thanks! :D  Glad you enjoyed!
2012/08/04 - 18:34

MuseAmusant (Signed )1: A One-Shot
An excellent (not to mention utterly hilarious) use of the prompt! You've gotta love a sneaky Luna!

Author's Response: Hehehehe, thanks!  I adore Luna, so this was a really fun prompt! :D
2012/08/04 - 16:08

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.