Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Howl




(1) 


mick42 (Signed )1: Howl
A lovely little behind the scenes snap-shot, I would very muck like to know what Severus did to get that howler.  
2013/05/24 - 09:00

phoenix (Signed )1: Howl
LOL Poor Severus. But I like he was clever enough to do it away from everyone.

Author's Response: Not sure you can bribe an owl, but if one is going to bring you a Howler, you can at least be in a romote location when it happens.
2013/05/23 - 12:20

onecelestialbeing (Signed )1: Howl
*falls out of chair cackling hysterically*

Author's Response: *rubs hands with glee*
2012/11/26 - 22:25

nagandsev (Signed )1: Howl
This is so sweet--love the beginning with an atmosphere of rivalry under Sev's dark cloud that gets dispersed with Remus' *sweetness* Lovely work!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is how I think two such people would become friends.
2012/09/16 - 13:24

HermioneWeasley1972 (Signed )1: Howl
Cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!
2012/06/02 - 20:35

HBAR (Signed )1: Howl
Nice story.  I always like to think that even if these two weren't friendly in front of an audience, that there was something amicable between them when no one was lookinig.

Author's Response: Me, too. In spite of Remus being friends with James Potter, I thought he and Severus would have gotten along.
2012/05/31 - 21:28

Phyllidia (Signed )1: Howl
Ooh now I want to know what Severus did.  Very nice concise little piece you have here.

Author's Response: He was not above taking chances in Potions - sometimes with dangerous results.
2012/05/31 - 19:28

MsTree (Signed )1: Howl
Cute! Such friendship these two had. ^_^

Author's Response: The start of something good ...
2012/05/31 - 15:07

Who (Signed )1: Howl
Sometimes, it is possible to achieve near perfection in one tiny little piece of writing. You, I believe, have managed it! Tension, resolution, character development, and a title and summary that add an extra dimension. You engaged my mind and my emotions in just a few paragraphs! thank you!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, Who. I wrote it for a challenge, and had to conform to prompts and a maximum word count. Glad you think I did the job credibly!
2012/05/31 - 12:32

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.