Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Babbity Git




(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»


home (Anonymous )2: Part Two
ryjeauevxtqzfufimqcycpfvfe home [url=https://www.floatingboard.com]home[/url]
2016/11/29 - 19:48

home (Anonymous )2: Part Two
iojpckxtfgfksjvughpmetuzdea home [url=https://www.ihover.co.uk]home[/url]
2016/11/25 - 18:21

home (Anonymous )2: Part Two
crxdjolouulfasvooihhdlayhli home [url=https://www.streetsaw.com]home[/url]
2016/11/24 - 19:27

home (Anonymous )2: Part Two
gfgglstcmrgkthbuxfhawuicbdzoh home [url=https://www.floatingboard.com]home[/url]
2016/11/20 - 20:45

home (Anonymous )2: Part Two
nwybkznuboqoypwzxqbmxoxw home [url=https://www.100hoverboard.com]home[/url]
2016/11/20 - 03:01

home (Anonymous )2: Part Two
obqulisoajvhhodxbxzxpxkjg home [url=https://hoverboardsafe.com]home[/url]
2016/10/29 - 19:00

hoverboard (Anonymous )2: Part Two
The playback quality is superb while the different shades seem to be rich plus vibrant and also the black levels really are dependable additionally. hoverboard https://www.smarthoverboarder.be
2016/10/24 - 02:56

hoverboard goedkoop (Anonymous )2: Part Two
BenefitsPsyllium can easily decrease either sexual intercourse . not to mention looseness of the bowels. hoverboard goedkoop https://www.smarthoverboarder.be
2016/10/22 - 20:03

Hoverboard Elettrico (Anonymous )2: Part Two
The one power we have got with inventory stands out as the ideal time to and then the charge people buy specific carry then when all of us provide any stock, certainly not the charge all of us for ones keep. Hoverboard Elettrico https://www.smarthoverboarder.it
2016/10/21 - 14:14

Hoverboard Elettrico (Anonymous )2: Part Two
Utilize a tape-measure to determine a washboard tummy just simply over the hip bone area. Hoverboard Elettrico https://www.smarthoverboarder.it
2016/10/14 - 06:47

breastlady (Signed )5: Part Five
What was there not to absolutely love about this last chapter?  It was packed so full it could have been more than one chapter. I loved Hermione discovering Severus was alive. I love how each of the girls is able to use their gifts to fight the bad guys. I like how the grown ups trust the kids to help. I love your island and you discriptions were perfect so tha I could picture the battle of the island in my head just fine. I love Severus and I love Hermione. It was cute, humorous, sweet and entertaining.  Thank you for a really fun read.  
2015/10/30 - 17:24

breastlady (Signed )3: Part Three
Ahhhhh, she's not gonna die. She'd aready be very sick. Severus would be too sad and he'd be stuck with having to get the girls to Austrailia.  I'm sure you'll work this out.  
2015/10/27 - 19:53

breastlady (Signed )2: Part Two
She's really asking for it!!!!! I do hope she didn't pour his fire whisky out. He deserves some comforts in this life. They don't seem to be managing the post war troubles very well back at home. Sounds like they only have one wizard that can make a portkey. I'm not confident in his comarad's at arms back home ability to handle their (Snapes or their own)problems. People starve on these atolles. I hope they find her bead bag. I like that bag. I think it would be better if Severus came clean to Hermione and she could help him. Expecially if they find her reference books. He is going to have to take a Navy approach to this situation and be the Captin. She needs to respect his authority. This is serious. 
2015/10/25 - 15:33

breastlady (Signed )1: Part One
Quite enjoyable and educational. I'm getting up dated on my brit slang and foods we don't generally have across the pond. He seems happy enough and only a little lonely. I think he could use some femenin company, don't you?  I confess I've not seen the movie mentioned in the review on live journal. 
2015/10/25 - 14:25

mick42 (Signed )1: Part One
I am very happy to be able to revisit this wonderful story, for the tenth anniversary of TPP. Thank you again for a great read.
2015/10/14 - 22:06

(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.