Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In

Reviews for Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear


mick42 (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Trust Lucius, even his Bullshit is of the hightest quality.
2013/01/04 - 00:04

HBAR (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
... steering him away from the cupboard into which he was about to make his grand exit.

Oh, how the mighty have fallen :)

2011/10/04 - 17:38

Mazzy (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Aw. poor, loopy, Lucy. lol
2011/09/30 - 20:25

kyriaofdelphi (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Good one!
2011/09/30 - 17:22

MuseAmusant (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear

Lucius may be mad as a hatter, but he's in better company as a bullshitter than he ever was as a Death Eater. Harry? Oh, dear.

Author's Response: And he probably wouldn't be allowed to wear his admiral's uniform in the Death Eaters either.
Thanks so much for dropping a line.
2011/09/30 - 11:05

marianne le fey (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Hah, I love the fact that Harry is up next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I hope think it will be tough for him.
2011/09/30 - 09:27

Owlbait (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
I have to kill Gilderoy Lockhart before teatime. -- sounds perfectly sane to me.

Author's Response: Quite!
I think that's a hint that he's still bullshitting.
Thanks for dropping a line.

Owlbait's response: Leave it to Lucius to be crazy like a fox :o)
2011/09/30 - 09:24

sweetflag (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Interesting interview and a lovely insinuation at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
Insinuating, moi?
2011/09/30 - 05:42

nagandsev (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Great interview (and descriptive inner thoughts and action)! Deluded Lucius - can't wait for the interview with Harry Potter! Sequel demanded!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I may just write that sequel one day.
2011/09/30 - 03:19

nata (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
This is scary. Sad in a way that rips my heart in two. Not even Lucius deserved to lose his mind so completely. Poor Death Eater. (I can't believe I said that)

Author's Response: It would be sadder (scarier too) if he just bullshitted his way into St Mungo's as an alternative to Azkaban though, now wouldn't it?
Thanks so much for your comment.

nata's response: True. Did he?

Author's Response: Erm... I plead the 5th (I didn't have any words left).
2011/09/29 - 22:14

blue artemis (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
I can't decide whether to laugh or cry.  Poor Lucius. 

Author's Response: Oh, just laugh, it's better for your facial muscles.
Thanks so much for that!
2011/09/29 - 21:59

Aurette (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
LOL!  Oh, poor, deluded Lucius...

Author's Response: I wonder if he actually is.
Thanks for that.
2011/09/29 - 21:53

ofankoma (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Fabulous title. I'd really like a subscription to Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear, magical or otherwise.  (Did Lee go into this interview knowing Lucius' mental status or is it not known in the wizarding world at large?) I enjoy the whole interview structure you employ here, but my favourite line? "Lucius: I'm a modest man."

Author's Response: Thanks for that.
Subscriptions are available by emailing me directly once my name has been published. 30 Galleons (chicken feed for the quality of literature) per year.
2011/09/29 - 20:48

Rose of the West (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
There's something so poignant about this. Interesting, how revisionist history takes over.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
Revisionist history indeed, how right you are; just a story told from someone else's point of view.
2011/09/29 - 20:36

sunny33 (Signed )1: Great Bullshitters of Yesteryear
Harry's next.  hehe! :)

Author's Response: It would be best for him if he doesn't look forward to it, I suspect.
Thanks for that.
2011/09/29 - 20:31


Please Leave a Review

Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review

Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.