Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Bunny Hop




(1) 


mick42 (Signed )1:
That will teach Severus to go around hexing cute fluffy bunnys. Draco is so funny.

Author's Response:

He hexes one archetype only to uncover another, perhaps one more suitable to his nature.


2014/05/20 - 17:19

ubprg59MIS (Anonymous )1:
Now, take a look at the typical auto insurance declarations page shown opposite. If Quotes Chimp do purchase med pay, the decla�rations page will tell you how much you are selecting. Did you know that the limit of coverage is not necessarily the maximum your company could have to pay? That's because, unlike liability coverage, the med pay policy limits do not refer to the total coverage available, but rather to the total that can be collected by each covered injured individual. Thus, if three people are seriously injured in an accident where the owner/driver of the car had $2,000 in med pay coverage, the insurance company could be on the hook for $6,000 under the med pay clause.
2014/03/04 - 18:53

a54UmLCoihZ (Anonymous )1:
wowww!!! I love and In know day to no their all hope BLOG facts levitra heliomeds.com I and of card quotes health insurance rate comparehealthinsur.com florida health insurance have pobissility my Idea more getting blogs Great new bestlifeinsurpolicy.com can follower.hugsAdriana cards. one we material other have Argentina, from I you arrives that that your here...I'm works.I'm country HOP!!!! make
2014/02/10 - 07:36

nagandsev (Signed )1:
The Hare is wickedly funny and naughty, rascally hopping around here and there, causing all sorts of mischievous fun. Love his match-making skills, accidentally on purpose, or not--lol! I'm not sure if the black-cloaked wizard will ever truly know what he unleashed, but he seems to have already profited by it as well as the others--we need more such Hares in the world, making a happier place--lovely, heartwarming tale!

Author's Response:

Yes, the hex undid centuries of transformation, and the cuddly bunny dispensing sweets is now the amoral hare of Spring fertility rites - leaving the characters to cope as best they can with their new, peimitive urges.  Thanks. 


2013/07/28 - 06:44

uLSvMl8y (Anonymous )1:
. . .. . . that I belong in Ravenclaw!Said Ravenclaw, “We’ll teach those whose ingitlelence is surest.” scored me:95% Ravenclaw,88% Hufflepuff,69% Gryffindor,49% Slytherin. More MMADfanHP Fanfic ResourcesWordPress BlogrollSearch this SiteSearch for:Email Subscription to MMADfan's BlogEnter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. (Or, for WordPress.com users, log in to WordPress and refresh this page.)Join 26 other followersFeeds Recent PostsRecent Comments on on on Dianne on on on Our Mirror of ErisedFor lovers of AU HP fanfic and rare pairs.Where I archive my downloadable fics of all ratings.All friendly adult fans of AU HP fanfic and uncommon noncanon 'ships welcome!
2013/07/19 - 08:54

9M496QINNZ (Anonymous )1:
. . .. . . that I belong in Ravenclaw!Said Ravenclaw, “We’ll teach those whose inllteigence is surest.” scored me:95% Ravenclaw,88% Hufflepuff,69% Gryffindor,49% Slytherin. More MMADfanHP Fanfic ResourcesWordPress BlogrollSearch this SiteSearch for:Email Subscription to MMADfan's BlogEnter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. (Or, for WordPress.com users, log in to WordPress and refresh this page.)Join 26 other followersFeeds Recent PostsRecent Comments on on on Dianne on on on Our Mirror of ErisedFor lovers of AU HP fanfic and rare pairs.Where I archive my downloadable fics of all ratings.All friendly adult fans of AU HP fanfic and uncommon noncanon 'ships welcome!
2013/07/17 - 06:22

ZqxyV1sxa (Anonymous )1:
wowww!!! I love your card and Great Idea BLOG HOP!!!! I can know other blogs and more works.I'm from Argentina, In my country we have no pbisioilsty of getting all that you have to make their cards. I hope one day that material arrives here...I'm new follower.hugsAdriana
2013/07/16 - 07:09

Dreamy_Dragon (Signed )1:
This is hilarious, and the hare is right - this is good!

Author's Response:

Thanks.  I think the hare represents the Spring festival better than the bunny.


2013/06/09 - 17:27

sunny33 (Signed )1:
"He’d rather aim for their hearts, but he was out of practice and decided on a bigger target."  ROFL :D

Author's Response:

Thanks.  This tale is full of gross humor that is more faithful to canon than fanon.
2011/05/01 - 18:24

lyn_f (Signed )1:
That is cute... I like how the Easter Bunny got his revenge on the black-haired one. And Draco is hilarious! Well done! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks.  That is a vengeful Hare.  The key element for Draco is the girl playing it straight.
2011/05/01 - 11:37

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.