Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for The Krum Crud




(1) 


HBAR (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
I'm not a Viktor and Hermione fan, and even I found this to be delightful.  Poor clueless Ron, but he'll get his happy ending along with everyone else.
2012/10/02 - 21:44

Search Help : (Anonymous )1: The Krum Crud
Search Help : Keywords may be separated by AND and/or OR statements for greater control of the search results.

For example, Microsoft AND mouse would generate a result set that contain both words. However, for mouse OR keyboard, the result set returned would contain both or either words.

Exact matches can be searched for by enclosing keywords in double-quotes.

For example, "notebook computer" would generate a result set which match the exact string.

Brackets can be used for further control on the result set.

For example, Microsoft and (keyboard or mouse or "visual basic").
2012/09/20 - 19:59

ngbeachdiweddi (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
Christian Louboutin schoenen, korting Louboutin schoenen, goedkope Louboutin schoenen, goedkope Christian Louboutin schoenen, korting Christian Louboutin schoenen
2012/09/16 - 06:01

ngbeachdiweddi (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
1837 Collectie Lock Ketting Set [tiffany1005] - €53.42 : TITLE, SITE_TAGLINE
2012/09/16 - 05:33

LoveFenrir (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
bahahaha! i love it! =D
very cute

Author's Response: Thank you!
2010/11/17 - 22:08

kyriaofdelphi (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
Thank you. I loved it. I am finally getting around to reading emails and OTHER things. Love you much. Thanks and it was wonderful.


Author's Response: *hugs* I'm glad you liked it. Get well soon! *moar hugs*
2010/10/26 - 09:46

Mint Stick (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
Heeee. Ron's such a silly boy!

Author's Response: That he is. But not a bad sort, necessarily. XD
2010/10/18 - 12:27

tenoh27 (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
So adorable, and Ron, as always, is hilarious.... thank you!

Author's Response: Happy you liked it. And Ron, well, he's Ron. XD
2010/10/18 - 09:42

jamies_lady (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
wonderful, just wonderful. Ron was perfect

Author's Response: Thanks! And *g* Ron has his moments, huh?
2010/10/18 - 02:06

Rose of the West (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
Poor Ron.  He's going to have a hard time figuring stuff out if Hermione isn't there to explain it to him, but she has to do what will make her happy, of course.

Author's Response: Yes, poor Ron. Maybe he simply doesn't WANT to understand. Because where would that leave him? But I'm sure Hermione will be very happy!
2010/10/17 - 21:24

sunny33 (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
Poor Ron.  He just doesn't get it! :)

Author's Response: No, he doesn't. Poor boy indeed.
2010/10/17 - 18:30

snitchette (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
This is such a cute story! I love it and I hope Kyria will like it do and get better.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping for the healing effect of cuteness. :-)
2010/10/17 - 16:07

karelia (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
Aaaawwww! That was lovely and heartwearming!

Author's Response: *beams* I hope it will help.
2010/10/17 - 15:59

Pennfana (Signed )1: The Krum Crud
Lovely. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
2010/10/17 - 15:52

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.