Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Fallout




(1) 


JIMBOPATTERSON (Signed )1: A one-shot
I LOVE ALL YOUR STORIES. I AM READING THE ONES ON YOUR WEBSITE TOO. THEY ARE VERY GOOD ALSO. PLEASE DO SOME MORE ON THIS, EVEN DRABBLES WOULD BE NICE, SINCE I KNOW HOW MANY IRONS YOUR HAVE IN THE FIRE! THIS ONE IS VERY IN CHARACTER FOR THEM. VERY GOOD WORK AS ALWAYS , ANOTHER GEM, JIM

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed this.  I do hope to add more at some point.  It all depends on timing ...  Thanks for reviewing! :)
2010/12/11 - 09:11

Severus49 (Signed )1: A one-shot
Oh, there's GOT to be a sequel!  Severus just has to have a plan!  Is he going to take her out?  Court her?  Make her see how lousy he becomes without her?  Ooh, I've got it, he could make it so she has a black cloud over her head unless she's with him - nothing goes right for her anymore.  She's miserable!  Not him, SHE IS! 

Oh, please please finish!!! 

Author's Response: LOL -- these are all fun ideas!  Seriously, I hope I will eventually get to write a sequel for this, but I think it will wind up being rather long (after all, he'd have to work very hard and very patiently to win her back, don't you think?).  At the moment, I have two other WIPs going, and while I take breaks to write 1-shots or short fics, I definitely can't handle another long WIP right now.  Of course, reviews like this are making it more likely that I will tackle this next ...

Thanks so much for the review!

Severus49's response: Well I would be happy to be your muse, if you need the inspiration; but it really sounds like you need more time to work first!

Author's Response: LOL, I'll keep that in mind!  I do have some ideas, but I haven't taken time to flesh them out yet.  Soon, maybe ...
2010/09/03 - 20:37

mimmom (Signed )1: A one-shot
oh dear!  Excellent story, though.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
2010/08/08 - 15:02

Becky (Signed )1: A one-shot
whoa.....I love this..MORE??? Please tell us what he has in mind!! WELL DONE!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  I am hoping I will find time to continue this sometime in the future, but it won't be immediately -- too many WIPs going already!

Thanks for commenting!
2010/08/07 - 07:10

MuseAmusant (Signed )1: A one-shot

Yep, Severus really blew it this time. IDK if there's a Slytherin tactic ever invented that can save his marriage at this point.

I'd love to see him try, though (hint, hint)



Author's Response: LOL, me too.  I have some ideas for things he might try, but it'll be a while before I have time to try writing them ... Thanks for reviewing!
2010/08/06 - 20:27

chyara (Signed )1: A one-shot
Unless.. what?

Author's Response: That's really the question, isn't it?  I can't help thinking that Severus wouldn't give up so quickly, so I left open the possibility that he would at least try to win her back.  I am hoping that I will have time to continue this one way or another in the future.
2010/08/06 - 17:29

draegon_fire (Signed )1: A one-shot
You definitely need to continue this. I want to know what Severus is thinking on how to get Hermione back to him. While this is good as a one-shot, you also managed to open a whole bunch of possibilities. I hope you decide to go on.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!  I suspect Severus is coming up with a very convoluted plot to win Hermione back ... and I am hoping I will find time to write that in the future ...

Thanks for commenting!
2010/08/06 - 10:33

ClayPotter (Signed )1: A one-shot
Well done. Lots of angst, just like there should be between them. And I love your "ending." Sequel indeed.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  Interestingly, I had initially ended it without that last word, but I found it too depressing that way (I'm usually a happy ending kinda gal).  I definitely have ideas for a sequel or a continuation, but no time to work on it at the moment.  Thanks for reviewing!
2010/08/06 - 10:09

fuchsiasteerpike (Signed )1: A one-shot
Completed? Ohh. :(

Author's Response: LOL, for now, at least.  I do have some ideas about where this could go if I find time to continue it, but I've got too many WIPs going already to add another at the moment.  Thanks for commenting!
2010/08/06 - 09:11

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.