Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In

Reviews for A Silly Article

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Mindy (Anonymous )1: Oneshot
chheap jersey shore motels cheap nfl authentic jerseys china
2017/04/09 - 08:48

ArtemisDecibal (Signed )1: Oneshot
Cute :D Somehow I really liked that part about Severus drawing with crayons. XD

Author's Response: Thank you!  So glad you enjoyed it. 
2011/04/19 - 21:48

kimjo2 (Signed )1: Oneshot
absolutely adorable, my deb!  thanks and valentine smoochies

Author's Response: Couldn't pass it up, my kimjo!  Thank you.
2010/02/17 - 13:58

Sampdoria (Signed )1: Oneshot
I loved it:-))

Author's Response:   Thanks!
2010/02/15 - 09:46

HBAR (Signed )1: Oneshot
It was a win-win situation for Severus.  If it didn't work, then he proved his point at what a ridiculous magazine Witch Weekly is.  If it did work, well, you know the benefit there.  This was a sweet little tale. *Sits here wondering when someone is going to offer to do the stick figure artwork to accompany this story*

Author's Response: LOL, even I could probably draw that!!!  Thanks, hon!
2010/02/14 - 21:38

irishredlass (Signed )1: Oneshot
I am confused... it was fluffy.  Cute, but fluffy.  Very cute, but fluffy.  I am confused.

Well done debjunk.

Author's Response:   Yeah, I get that way... a lot!  Glad you found it cute.  Sorry no DE's were murdered in this fic.  No Severus killing, no fatal illness for Hermione.  No wonder you're confused!
2010/02/14 - 20:39

snitchette (Signed )1: Oneshot
I love it. I'm sure Severus will take it at heart to follow Lilly's advice.

Author's Response: Hopefully! 
2010/02/14 - 17:37

braye27 (Signed )1: Oneshot
I love it when a plan comes together!

Author's Response: LOL, me too!
2010/02/14 - 15:10

EdgeOfDark (Signed )1: Oneshot

Well written and a fun read! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
2010/02/14 - 12:24

blue artemis (Signed )1: Oneshot
That was excellent.  All that awkward eloquance.  Hee.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, blue!
2010/02/14 - 11:44

kass42 (Signed )1: Oneshot

Author's Response: Thank you!
2010/02/14 - 10:19

dynonugget (Signed )1: Oneshot
Ha!  This was just too cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!
2010/02/14 - 07:29

sunny33 (Signed )1: Oneshot
Muhahaha!  Just for Droxy!  She'll lurve it. :)

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sure she will.
2010/02/14 - 05:00

MuseAmusant (Signed )1: Oneshot
Awww, that was just too cute! I love that you used Severus too... he wasn't my first thought when it came to someone who would actually try it out, but the way you did it was absolutely perfect.

And I love even more that you dedicated this to Droxy!


Author's Response: LOL, he wasn't my first thought either, but I thought I'd be different.

Thanks, hon.  Glad you liked the results.
2010/02/14 - 02:41

christev (Signed )1: Oneshot
Haha! Sev is adorable here. I love how he goes from "Balderdash" and "Utter nonsense" to ""What's the harm?" and "I will prove the damn thing wrong." And his little stick drawing! LOL

Very cute, Deb! I like teh fluffz! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much, christev!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  He's a drama llama, isn't he?
2010/02/14 - 01:30

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review

Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review

Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.