Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for A Complex Diva




(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»


ofankoma (Signed )1: Oneshot
"Do you think this cape works for me? I was thinking of going purple." HILARIOUS.

Heaven help us if Lucius ever gets attacked!

Author's Response: wow, that would be faaaabbbbuulluuuusss if he were.
2011/09/05 - 08:47

Mazzy (Signed )1: Oneshot
Tee Hee... real cute. The Drama-llama is a truly exceptional foe as it exists both in Severus' world and in ours. :) Severus was right to be cautious AND Slughorn right to knock our dear Potions master out so no one else would have to be subjected to him. lol

Author's Response: For once, Slughorn has made the right decision.  But he might want to hide whenever Snape wakes up.
2010/02/06 - 17:22

sylvanawood (Signed )1: Oneshot
This is so funny. I can just see him prancing about with his billowing robes. What a gret idea.

Author's Response: Thank you, sylvanawood!  He's pretty comical as a drama llama.
2010/02/06 - 13:30

cmwinters (Signed )1: Oneshot
Heh.

Author's Response:   It mirrored my week.
2009/11/28 - 22:27

sunny33 (Signed )1: Oneshot
A drama llama, huh?  Do you think those things hang out in teenage girls' bedrooms? :)

Author's Response: That's where they're born.  They then move on to water coolers at the office and places like that.
2009/11/22 - 04:33

kimjo2 (Signed )1: Oneshot
where do you get these bunnies??!!  great stuff and mega mucho smoochies to you, my deb


Author's Response: I honestly don't know!  They just pop into my head.  Mega smoochies and hugs right back! 
2009/11/19 - 16:22

kittylefish (Signed )1: Oneshot
hee hee.  very amusing.

Author's Response: Thanks, kitty!
2009/11/19 - 01:16

Stefdarlin (Signed )1: Oneshot

This is hilarious!  Lol.  Severus does make the best diva.  I almost feel bad that Horace left him there like that.  I wonder it Snape will remember what happened, it might be good for Slughorn if he doesn't.  Heaven help him if Severus does, lol.



Author's Response: I think he will remember.  Maybe that's a sequel brewing, huh?  LOL.  I don't know though.  As I said to another reviewer, he may go hide away because he's so embarrassed by his own behavior.
2009/11/18 - 18:56

snitchette (Signed )1: Oneshot
ROFL ! Drama Severus is abosultely hilarious. But clearly unbearable for other people.

Author's Response: LOL, clearly!
2009/11/16 - 05:26

nananox (Signed )1: Oneshot
Nice fic!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks!
2009/11/15 - 20:15

blue artemis (Signed )1: Oneshot
Bwah ha ha ha ha!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, blue!
2009/11/15 - 10:24

teshara (Signed )1: Oneshot
Oh come on! I wanted to see him flounce through the castle!

Author's Response: That would have been ideal, but Sluggy just couldn't stand it any longer. 
2009/11/15 - 10:15

poopotter (Signed )1: Oneshot
Fiji Water...Pedicure...TLC for his Feet!!....he sure can carry off the Diva act!....hahahaha.........love this......love ur writing style so much.....plz do add me on ur update list if u can...i wud surely like to know abt any new fics ur writing.....love ya...tc...

Author's Response: Oh thanks!  I'm thrilled you like my writing, especially this one.  It was a lot of fun to write.

I think if you favorite author me, you'll get updates when I've posted something new.  I usually post late Saturday night with the drabbles, and of course, I've got Recovery, which is a wip.  They'll all alert to your email.
2009/11/15 - 09:20

Clairvoyant (Signed )1: Oneshot
ROFLMAO!!!  What a great twist, dj.  I thought Slughorn would be the diva.  And the Drama-llama?!  Hilarious.  But in the end, Slughorn proved why you can never trust a Slytherin, especially the Head of house.  This was so, so, so funny.

Author's Response: Yep.  Well, after Severus' attitude, he kind of needed to be left all alone.  LOL.  Thanks, Clairvoyant! 
2009/11/15 - 07:48

makaem (Signed )1: Oneshot
Too funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!
2009/11/15 - 06:28

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.