Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for A Little to the Left




(1) 


mick42 (Signed )1: oneshot
What a wonderful way to weave the two prompts together. 

Author's Response: Thank you!
2014/05/31 - 07:58

ofankoma (Signed )1: oneshot
Lessons learned:
1) Never push Severus around after handing him the wax.
2) Two prompts are often better than one! (Colour me relieved when we got to see him in bed with Hermione!)
3) The phrase "grotesquely fit" just doesn't get old.

Author's Response: Why thank you!  I particulary like #3. 
2011/09/05 - 08:57

sylvanawood (Signed )1: oneshot
ROFL! What a nightmare! Great use of the prompts

Author's Response: Thank you!  Glad you liked it.
2010/02/06 - 13:53

kimbee73 (Signed )1: oneshot
Well thank goodness it was a nightmare! Yuck!

Author's Response: Yeah, what a horrible reality that would be.
2009/11/11 - 09:08

kimjo2 (Signed )1: oneshot
a hoot!  great stuff and i'm so glad it was only a dream.  thanks and smoochies forever.
                                 (me blowing smoochies)


Author's Response: I know!  I might have felt a teensy bit bad for Lucius if it hadn't been.  But... well... he did deserve it!  Thanks, hon!  Big hugs to you.
2009/07/15 - 16:39

snitchette (Signed )1: oneshot
*smile* an awful ni. ghtmare it is. Poor thing. Fortunately sweet Hermione is there to kiss it away and make it better.

Author's Response: Yes, she'll always be there for him.  That's why he loves her so!
2009/07/13 - 14:35

sunny33 (Signed )1: oneshot
LOL.  The WHOLE cloth? ouch! :)

Author's Response: Exactly!  It almost makes you feel bad for Lucius.  But not really.
2009/07/12 - 22:34

rosered (Signed )1: oneshot
OUCH!!!  That scene hurt me way over here!  LOL  Glad that Severus has Hermione to drive the nasty dreams away.  :D

Author's Response: I can't even imagine how horrible that would have felt. 

Hermione saves the day, yet again.
2009/07/12 - 22:26

braye27 (Signed )1: oneshot
LOL!  You've made a good marriage of the two prompts, and I'm so relieved that it turned out to be a nightmare.

Beth

Author's Response: I know, right?  A horrible, horrible nightmare!
2009/07/12 - 09:08

Persevero (Signed )1: oneshot
Beyond surreal!

Author's Response: LOL.  Thanks!
2009/07/12 - 02:13

BrenaMarie (Signed )1: oneshot
Dude, that was fun.  Love how you squashed the two prompts together.  Very awesome.  Much Love ~ Me.

Author's Response: Thank you, hon.  They just screamed to be squashed!
2009/07/12 - 00:12

peppermint (Signed )1: oneshot
*giggle* Glad that was just a dream. 

Author's Response: Me too!  That nightmare is enough to give him nightmares!
2009/07/11 - 22:44

luvsev (Signed )1: oneshot
I love how you combined both the prompt, turning out something delightful. Yet another reason why I adore you: you are a writing genius.

Author's Response: *blushes furiously*  Thank you!  You're so sweet!  They really knocked me over the head and told me to push them together.  What can you do?

luvsev's response: You're welcome! When the muse tells you to write, you have to do what it tells you. :)
2009/07/11 - 22:43

blue artemis (Signed )1: oneshot
That was excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks, blue!
2009/07/11 - 22:18

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.