Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for A Sparkling Feast




(1) 


SyoRthCzkduhU (Anonymous )1: oneshot
. . .. . . that I belong in Ravenclaw!Said Ravenclaw, “We’ll teach those whose inlgtlieence is surest.” scored me:95% Ravenclaw,88% Hufflepuff,69% Gryffindor,49% Slytherin. HP Fanfic ResourcesFavorite Places on the WebOur Mirror of ErisedFor lovers of AU HP fanfic and rare pairs.Where I archive my downloadable fics of all ratings.All friendly adult fans of AU HP fanfic and uncommon noncanon 'ships welcome!

Author's Response:
2012/05/01 - 20:48

qqNEVCEYrSpBbWRremu (Anonymous )1: oneshot
hi Mike,by chance i came aocrss your excellent web sitei've tried the focus blur project- i tried it and i did thank you sooooooooo much.im i complete beginnerdo adobe do dvd tutorial on photo shop flash, etc i found your you tube greatcould you tell me how to do in flash -a photo slide showi make cakes and i would like to put a slide show from flash to dreamweaver i've not use flash at all it make me feel like **** i'll keep watchingi'm just upgrading my website with dreamweaver cs3 love the productsandrew caronNorth walesuk

Author's Response:
2012/04/29 - 10:17

kEDAKblziNEi (Anonymous )1: oneshot
. . .. . . that I belong in Ravenclaw!Said Ravenclaw, “We’ll teach those whose ignlelitence is surest.” scored me:95% Ravenclaw,88% Hufflepuff,69% Gryffindor,49% Slytherin. HP Fanfic ResourcesFavorite Places on the WebOur Mirror of ErisedFor lovers of AU HP fanfic and rare pairs.Where I archive my downloadable fics of all ratings.All friendly adult fans of AU HP fanfic and uncommon noncanon 'ships welcome!

Author's Response:
2012/04/29 - 03:20

kimbee73 (Signed )1: oneshot
That was funny!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.
2009/11/11 - 09:12

BrenaMarie (Signed )1: oneshot
Yay fireworks.  I didn't get to see any on the 4th.  This made up for it.  Thanks!  Much Love ~ Me

Author's Response: Thanks, hon.  We shot off our own, but this was fun too!
2009/07/26 - 19:28

kimjo2 (Signed )1: oneshot
where DO you get this stuff??!!??  smoochies!

Author's Response: *Shrugs*  The bunnies take over my brain!
2009/07/13 - 16:41

snitchette (Signed )1: oneshot
ROFL. The Incredible Arse?!! Priceless.

Author's Response: Thanks. I try to work him in where I can.
2009/07/05 - 12:17

sunny33 (Signed )1: oneshot
Incredible, flammable arse! :)

Author's Response: Definitely!
2009/07/05 - 05:54

MuseAmusant (Signed )1: oneshot

I laughed so hard I snorted iced tea up my nose... what a way to wake up!!!

BTW, my mind conjured an image of the 'Incredible Arse' as Gilderoy Lockhart with a massively inflated behind.



Author's Response: LOL.  Sorry to make you make a mess. 

I think you're pretty spot on about the Incredible Arse.  At least he's a look-alike if not the real deal!
2009/07/05 - 02:22

braye27 (Signed )1: oneshot
All hail the Incredible Arse!  Where do you come up with these things?  I'm LMAO over here!
Beth

Author's Response: I think it's a combination of a bunch of women chatting late at night that gets the juices flowing. 
2009/07/04 - 23:20

luvsev (Signed )1: oneshot
Hehehehe... Incredible Arse! And I just love how you write the twins!

Author's Response: LOL.  Thanks, luv!
2009/07/04 - 22:28

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.