Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Anything But This




(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»


loreen77 (Signed )2: Part 2
50 pets for drooling.....perfect. 

Author's Response: He should have taken 100!
2017/06/19 - 17:13

loreen77 (Signed )1: Part 1
Giggles.   Poor Sev, dance, oh the horror of it......lol. 

Author's Response: I feel his pain!
2017/06/19 - 17:09

MayavanavihariniHarini (Signed )2: Part 2
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! You are a lucky girl, Pansy! *wink wink*

Author's Response: We've all wanted to be Pansy at one point. :P
2016/09/22 - 00:39

mick42 (Signed )2: Part 2
I would give up points gladly.

Author's Response: I think there is a line outside his office, hundreds of witches waiting patiently to have points deducted. ;-)

mick42's response: Quit pushing! damn some of these witches have sharp elbows.  
2013/10/21 - 07:00

mick42 (Signed )1: Part 1
OHHHH,the indignity of it all.

Author's Response: Thehehe! 
2013/10/21 - 06:56

MrsAstoriaMalfoy (Signed )2: Part 2
"Now mr. Weasley, place your hand on my waist."

"Where?"

"My waist."

Of course Professor Snape had to teach the Slytherins how to dance...! And teach young master Malfoy a trick or two in the subtle art of seduction.

Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm ever so disappointed that JKR and WB deprived us of the Slytherin dancing lessons. Sure, Ron and McGonagall were good fun, but Snape ... *day dream*
2011/02/07 - 00:53

oyasumikaze (Signed )2: Part 2
Ah, there should be more parts to this.
Really, 'For drooling' simply got me :D

Author's Response: I totally agree with you. There should be more parts to this. Still waiting for the Muse to bite.

Cheers. /M
2009/02/11 - 06:50

star_girl (Signed )2: Part 2
Can you blame Pansy? Really?

Author's Response: Um, NO! ;-)
Don't even want to guess how many points he would deduct from me. All of the probably ...
2008/10/26 - 16:22

star_girl (Signed )1: Part 1
HA! Loved it the first time, loved it the second :)

Author's Response: Too kind *bows*
It is quite funny though ;-)
2008/10/26 - 16:21

salvamea (Signed )2: Part 2
so you granted us being the fly on the wall of these lessons.
And you give him the pleasure of deducing points. generous. of you.
why not detention? well, just to form the wax properly...*ahem*

Author's Response: Now there's a thought. Ahem, ahem ;-)
I have the feeling that we have not seen all of those dancing lessons yet.

Glad you liked it. /M
2008/10/22 - 16:15

chivalric (Signed )2: Part 2
I'm laughing tears here. And I dribble. Never wanted to be in Pansy's place before, but I just have changed my mind. Again: perfect!

Author's Response: I can only agree.
Thanks again.
2008/10/18 - 13:46

chivalric (Signed )1: Part 1
*lol*
Perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you!
2008/10/18 - 13:45

pookah (Signed )2: Part 2
This is so cute!  Thanks for sharing Snape's ordeal with us.

Author's Response: You're welcome. Glad you liked it. /M
2008/10/10 - 01:00

kyriaofdelphi (Signed )2: Part 2
Even better. Truly a triumph.Loved it.

Author's Response: I would loved to have been there.
Thanks for leaving a note. /M
2008/10/08 - 18:17

kyriaofdelphi (Signed )1: Part 1
Too funny for words. This is a hoot.

Author's Response: Hihi, glad you liked it. /M
2008/10/08 - 18:14

(1) 2 3 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.