Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for All She Ever Wanted: Money Can't Buy Everything




(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»


Ljpjcg (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue
This story is written very simple in its wording and back plot but I find it very endearing and charming.  This was such a nice and happy story.  I love your characterization of Severus with his insecurities and quirks.
2016/01/23 - 23:33

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue
Cute story, thank you for sharing it with us. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
2014/07/16 - 08:07

moor (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue
*cheers!*  :D
I've loved reading this through the evening!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!  And thanks for reading my stuff.
2013/05/21 - 21:48

deedeebug95 (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue
what a sweet story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  LOL.  I had fun writing it.
2012/05/30 - 19:27

pathseeker (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue
Deb, This is SO good! Your writing just keeps getting better and better just like I told you it would long ago! Keep writing! I want to buy EVERY ONE of your books when you start selling them, and then you'll be as rich as JKR! You go girl! You ROCK!!! 

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so much!  Hope you are doing well.  I keep plugging along, but time constraints don't let me write as much as I'd like to.
2011/01/16 - 00:17

JIMBOPATTERSON (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue
I AHVE JUST FINISHED READING THIS FOR THE THIRD TIME. STILL A FANTASTIC STORY FOR ME. LOVED IT...
HOPE YOU HAVE A SEQUEL FOR THIS. WOULD LOVE TO READ OF THE FURTHER ADVENTURES IN EGYPT AND ELSE WHERE...

Author's Response: That would be quite fun!  As for now, though, we can only imagine where they might be.   Thanks so much!  Glad you enjoy it enough to read it again and again.
2010/11/09 - 13:54

katielady08 (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue
Very enjoyable ... :)

Thank you!

Author's Response: :)  Glad you liked it!
2010/09/02 - 10:58

pearl city princess (Signed )17: Chapter 17: Epilogue

A wonderful story with a perfect ending, thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

  Thank you so much for reading it.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.


2010/06/20 - 20:03

pearl city princess (Signed )16: Chapter 16
 Sweet proposal, very romantic.

Author's Response: He's a romantic at heart, as I've said before.  He just doesn't always know how to express it well.
2010/06/20 - 19:38

pearl city princess (Signed )15: Chapter 15
Great chapter, really loved the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks!
2010/06/20 - 19:18

pearl city princess (Signed )14: Chapter 14
How sweet they got their gondola ride, just like they wanted.

Author's Response:

Yep, they didn't realize the other wanted it just as much, but they both did.


2010/06/20 - 13:09

pearl city princess (Signed )13: Chapter 13
Very clever way of getting them to admit their feelings for each other.

Author's Response: LOL.  Well, at least it ended well.  Poor Hermione.  severus to the rescue and all that.
2010/06/19 - 23:08

pearl city princess (Signed )12: Chapter 12
Hermione should know better than to leave a public place with a stranger in a foreign country or in her own country.  Very dangerous behavior.

Author's Response: Well, in her defense, she's not in her right mind.
2010/06/19 - 22:49

pearl city princess (Signed )11: Chapter 11
Love the ghost popping out at them, so is he friend or foe?  Maybe he can be of some help.

Author's Response: Maybe he'll help... maybe he'll eat them for lunch!
2010/06/19 - 21:59

pearl city princess (Signed )10: Chapter 10
It looks like they are making progress on both a professional and a personal level.

Author's Response: They definitely are. 
2010/06/19 - 21:18

(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.