Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In



It's Party Time!
When many of your friends are at various conventions, there is only one thing to do: PARTY!

Where? In our chatroom (scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the Chatzy button)

When? Tonight, starting at 7pm GMT+1, 2pm EST, 11am PST

So, bring some nibbles, the drink of your choice and come and join us later today!
(karelia - 2012/07/14 - 09:59AM)

Reader's Comments

I wish I could party. I am at work. Thank for the invite.
Liz
[ alina290 (2012/07/14 - 03:32PM) ]


Poo.  We were driving to Nelson to take Mick back to school, via the long back road as the main road was closed due to flooding/slips. (by main road I mean narrow winding single lane each way over a range if hills).  As it was, in some places our road came within a few yards of the flooded river running beside it, which seemed awfully high under some of the bridges we crossed!  Hope it was a great party!
[ sunny33 (2012/07/15 - 04:46AM) ]





Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.